The following information will walk you through adding, viewing and deleting a course in your favourites list.
Adding a Course to your Favourites
From any course page click on the Add to Favs box to add the course to your favourites list. The course will then be automatically added and load to your favourites page.
Deleting a Course from your Favourites List
You can easily remove a course from your favourites list by ticking the "Del" box (highlighted below) and clicking on the DEL box at the bottom of the page or on the Icon.
This will automatically delete the course and reload your amended favourites page.